To reach staff, please call the main school numberĀ (519) 749-0834 and then choose option 2 to leave a voicemail message. When prompted, begin entering the staff member’s first or last name. Alternatively, during office hours, you can press 3 to reach the main office where we will attempt to redirect you, if the staff member is available.

  • Bidinosti, Deanne
    Teacher
  • Burrell, Holly
    Teacher
  • Courtney, Wendy
    Teacher
  • Cruz, Joelle
  • Dubrick, Heather
    DECE
    Email: heather_dubrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Heer, Leslie
  • Heer, Deanna
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: deanna_heer@wrdsb.ca
  • Heuchert, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Howanyk, Casey
    Teacher
    Email: casey_donnelly@wrdsb.ca
  • Luce, Don
    Custodian
    Email: don_luce@wrdsb.ca
  • Rakoczy, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_rakoczy@wrdsb.ca
  • Schacht, Cassandra
    Teacher
    Email: cassandra_schacht@wrdsb.ca
  • Schott, Ginny
    Educational Assistant
    Email: ginny_schott@wrdsb.ca
  • Siegfried, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_siegfried@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/siegfrt
  • Smith, Holly
    Principal
    Email: holly_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Sproul, Cheryl
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cheryl_sproul@wrdsb.ca
  • Spurling, Betty
    Educational Assistant
    Email: betty_spurling@wrdsb.ca
  • Vines, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_vines@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/dvines/
  • Whitham, Kim
    Library Clerk
    Email: kim_whitham@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilkins, Sonya
    Head Secretary
    Email: sonya_wilkins@wrdsb.ca
  • Wright, Ashley
    DECE
    Email: ashley_wright@wrdsb.ca