Please call 519-570-8092 to access our voice mail system, then choose the extension listed below.

  • Al-Ahmar, Tina
  • Bidinosti, Deanne
    Teacher
  • Burrell, Holly
    Teacher
  • Courtney, Wendy
    Teacher
  • Cruz, Joelle
  • Dubrick, Heather
  • Dufournaud, Catherine
    Teacher
  • Heer, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_heer@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/joeheer/
  • Heer, Leslie
  • Heer, Deanna
    Teacher
  • Heuchert, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Lantz, Wayne
  • Rakoczy, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_rakoczy@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/rakoczm/
  • Schott, Ginny
  • Shantz, Marian
    Head Secretary
    Email: marian_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Siegfried, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_siegfried@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/siegfrt
  • Smith, Holly
    Principal
    Email:
  • Sproul, Cheryl
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cheryl_sproul@wrdsb.ca
  • Spurling, Betty
    Educational Assistant
    Email: betty_spurling@wrdsb.ca
  • Synyard, Michael
  • Vines, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_vines@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/dvines/
  • Whitham, Kim
    Secretary
    Email: kim_whitham@wrdsb.ca